Charter Review Commission

Members of this Commission are:

Co Chairs: 
Councilman Ed  Ladouceur and Councilwoman Camille Vella Wilkinson

Lynne Marran Radiches – Mayor’s Appointment

Celeste Comeau-Mullane- Ward 1  Appointment

Jeremy Rix- Ward 2 Appointment

Timothy Howe- Ward 3 Appointment

Joe Solomon- Ward 4 Appointment

Edwin R. Pacheco- Ward 5 Appointment

Donna Travis- Ward 6 Appointment

Kathleen Usler- Ward 7 Appointment

Anthony Sinapi- Ward 8 Appointment

Steve Merolla-Ward 9 Appointment

Karen Bachus- School Committee Appointment

Joseph Gallucci-  Alternate

Nathan Cornell- Alternate